Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 07-05-2018

Review by Caroline K. in Houston, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door Repair a Garage Door

Prompt and efficient. Made recommendations for future improvements without pressure. Pleasure to have work on the project

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-30-2018

Review by Huey N. in Rosenberg, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-30-2018

Review by Eric C. in Kingwood, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

good people. found other problems and made recommendations, on time, effiecient

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-29-2018

Review by Garry K. in League City, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

I needed an emergency repair. Express garage door repair came after hours. They did a superior job, were very courteous and professional. I recommend them highly.

Response by : Thank you so much Garry for taking the time to rate us here. We appreciate you and we are here for you. God bless you.

★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆ | 06-28-2018

Review by Elizabeth H. in Spring, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

I can't say if they would have been a good company to use or not. They came out and charged me $40 to tell me I needed a new garage door opener which would have cost me $400-$500. I bought one at Home Depot and had it installed all for $210.

Response by : Hi, we got this review from you. Are you sure you got the right company? We don't charge for coming out. We do free estimates. And we charge $120 for installing an opener unlike Home Depot that charges you $210. Please correct this, we don't have you in the system. Thank you.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-21-2018

Review by Robert P. in

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

They did a great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-20-2018

Review by Tammy R. in Humble, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

Ed communicated very well. Installed everything quickly and efficiently. Met and exceeded all expectations! Thank you

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-15-2018

Review by David L. in Kingwood, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

Punctual, installed quickly and correctly, cleaned up debris, did an excellent job

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | 06-15-2018

Review by Cheryl S. in Cypress, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Prefers checks.....would have liked to have known this beforehand.

Response by :We take credit cards, checks, cash. It's your choice how you want to pay. However, if you pay with a credit there would always be a fee. So you actually saved a few bucks for paying with a check. Thank you!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-15-2018

Review by Gary R. in Houston, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door - For Business

Ed was easy to deal with. He got the job done and no complaints here.

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | 06-14-2018

Review by Jimmy S. in League City, TX

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

Contractor needs to be more careful when installing wall switch on white wall at entry door. Black smudges were left around new switch.

Response by : Hi, Sorry about That but remember we programmed your vehicle with the new opener at no charge, which most companies charge for that and you got a great deal for a brand new opener. We also checked the whole door for you, re-adjust it the tracks that were loose and tried to program a second vehicle for you as well. And the smudges you are referring to were old stains from an old WARNING sticker you had on your wall. Thank you for Business! God Bless you.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-14-2018

Review by Kim F. in Cypress, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

He came early when I mentioned I was unable to make my meetings today, used the photos I was able to send him to show the problem to bring the right parts, efficient, tidy, and swift in the repair. All in all this was an amazing example of someone I will definitely keep on speed dial!

Response by :Thanks Kim, we are glad that everything went well. We are here for you.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-14-2018

Review by Cassandra S. in Spring, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

He was on time, very polite and professional.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-13-2018

Review by Mary F. in League City, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

I have used this company twice in the last year for different garage door issues and I will be honest, they are truthful and fair.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-13-2018

Review by Mark H. in Spring, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

He did a great job, I would use hem again if i need work done.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-13-2018

Review by Lacy T. in Houston, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Excellent customer service

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-13-2018

Review by a homeowner in Houston, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

They were very professional

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-12-2018

Review by Norma T. in Stafford, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

they are great reasonable and i am completely satisfy will definetely will recomend them to anybody needing a garage door thanks

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | 06-11-2018

Review by Mike G in Magnolia, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-10-2018

Review by Angela J. in La Porte, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

Quickest service ever. Garage door broke at 9pm on Thursday and they were there for an estimate by 10am the next morning. Their price could not be beat. We are really happy with our new garage door and garage door opener.

Response by :Thank you Angela, we are glad you're happy with our services. Pleasure to do business with you guys.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-07-2018

Review by Barbara A. in Houston, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

He was on time, came with all the parts and replaced everything that needed to be done. He went above and beyond, the garage door runs like a brand new door.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-06-2018

Review by Gary S. in Katy, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

They did quality work

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-05-2018

Review by Charles G. in Spring, TX

Project: Install or Replace Garage Door Opener

They were fast and did a good .The price I thought was fair I would use these guys again

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-04-2018

Review by Bruce J. in Spring, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door Opener

quick, professional, courteous

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 05-31-2018

Review by Tanya S. in Kingwood, TX

Project: Repair or Adjust a Garage Door Opener

The guys came right out to do my door same day.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 05-29-2018

Review by Dave F. in Spring, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Timely work!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 05-29-2018

Review by Alan M. in Conroe, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Fast quality service! Will definitely call them again.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 05-28-2018

Review by Valerie P. in Humble, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Efficient, on time and professional.

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | 05-23-2018

Review by Michael S. in Conroe, TX

Project: Repair a Garage Door

Very professional.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | 06-10-2018

Review by Angela J. in La Porte, TX

Project: Install or Replace a Garage Door

Quickest service ever. Garage door broke at 9pm on Thursday and they were there for an estimate by 10am the next morning. Their price could not be beat. We are really happy with our new garage door and garage door opener.

Response by : Thank you Angela, we are glad you're happy with our services. Pleasure to do business with you guys.
READ MORE